The Midnight Preachers

Formed in the Northwest of Ireland in 2017, The Midnight Preachers is Eoghan MacSheain on guitar and vocals, Emer McLaughlin on bass and vocals and Colin Kenny on drums.

Featuring tracks laden with classic rock guitar riffs, soulful harmonies and Fender Rhodes piano, their debut EP 'Desert Hymns' was released to critical acclaim in 2020, featuring in numerous publications across the world, including Classic Rock Magazine.

Following acclaimed performances across Ireland, The Midnight Preachers returned to the studio, honing their sound for their upcoming debut album 'Soul Food.'